Luxury4Play.com banner

1 - 20 of 73 Posts

·
Registered
198 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Whatsup L4P!! any singaporeans/malaysians in the house?

·
Registered
198 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
hahahaa!!! i hope not too lol.. i doubt any sporeans or msians know of L4P though...
which part of msia you from? KL?

·
Registered
500 Posts
My dad is from s'pore But I was born and brought up here in geneva so you wouldn't call me a typical s'porean haha. Was just there last month.

T

·
Registered
198 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
haha... im currently in CA studying, but i stay at the orchard area in sg.. might be going zoukfest though not sure yet haha.. you

·
Registered
1,309 Posts
nah..zoukfest isnt my thing. What are you studying in CA? I'd love to go there to study too but my dad insist that i go to UK.

·
Registered
198 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
im studying finance... yea i know.. like every other international student lol... what about you?

·
Registered
1,309 Posts
just graduated diploma in automotive. I would love to go into business for degree but im not sure if im eligible to go from automotive to business, if not, i have to take foundation business.

How long have you been in CA?

·
Registered
198 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
i just moved to CA for my studies last year... 2 more years to go haha... you planning to stay in the UK or head back to MSIA for work?

·
Registered
1,309 Posts
I'd love to stay in the UK but Malaysia is my home and I cant leave my family. C'mon, where else can you get 24 hours mamak outside Malaysia.hahahaha.

Plus, I already have a few business plan in the future. Who knows we could work together :D

How about you? Planning to stay in the US?

Add me on facebook. www.facebook.com/mohdridhwan

·
Registered
198 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
hahaha definitely not... like you family is everything... and not to say.. ill miss the food! ive several ideas which i hope to turn into reality too.. definitely an opportunity in the future haha...

·