Luxury4Play.com banner

1 - 20 of 51 Posts

·
Registered
32 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi L4P,
Found the site Year and a bit back, love it, check it everyday for what's new. Anyways I'm a 33 y old Architect/Residential Builder from Melbourne Australia, been a car nut since very young. Old man owns (and still) a 95 Lotus Esprit S4s in Azure blue, had it since 98. This is my very first exotic car of my own. I'm married to the best woman and have three beautiful girls. I bought this 05 360 spider last week so still very fresh with it. Personally love the color combo, am currently looking for some wheels open to suggestions if any. Wasn't quite ready to get one yet had other plans, but wife convinced me to get it. Couple pics attached (sorry for the poor quality iPhone shots. Once I get wheels on will take better pics). Thanks
L4P.jpg l4P2.jpg

·
Registered
342 Posts
Congrats.

·
Premium Member
16,811 Posts

·
Registered
2,010 Posts
Congrats enjoy!!!

·
Registered
32 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
Thanks Everyone,
Ive done a couple of hundred klms till now (still unreg, getting Roadworthy certificates etc to transfer in my name). So far love it. I'm finding it more civil to drive than the old Mans S4s Feels heaps quicker, and sounds heaps better. Im struggling with wheels. Corey thanks for pics, Im looking at a set, pic below of in 20s all round with 235/30 and 325/25 tyres. Being a 3 Piece are not cheap, so don't want to make a mistake. I'm pretty sure they are exact copies of the Hamman 360 Rims. With these Madina Forged wheels, all the bolts are marked with Asanti on them. Which correct me if I'm wrong are supposed to be a good quality wheel. Appreciate any feedback good and bad with them on the black 360
Madiana-Forged2.gif
Hamman 1.jpg

·
Premium Member
1,102 Posts
looks great. congrats on your first exotic car! love that your wife is so supportive of your passion for cars! enjoy it in good health.

·
Registered
149 Posts