Luxury4Play.com banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
115 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys, finally was able to buy a car that I have dreamed about having for a couple years now, it is a 2012 335i xdrive coupe with the M sports package and a six speed transmission. I had known that this is the car I wanted for a while now but couldn't seem to find a local one for about six months. I graduated college in this time, got a dream job and saved all the money that I could in preparation.
Previously I had an 07 STi that I got rid of a little over six months ago preparing to buy this car and just playing the waiting game till I found one with low mileage and all the extras that I wanted. Only having it for a week now I have nothing other than cell phone pics but will work on getting some good ones if I can persuade our staff photographer to snap some pics of it on base.

Here is my old STi for reference...

Here is the new BMW, like I said definitely need some better pictures.

Thanks for looking.

·
Registered
2,635 Posts
Beautiful car, beautiful pictures! Enjoy in good health. I love the instrument panel in the new 3-Series cars.

·
Registered
115 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Thank you all, I am absolutely loving every part of it! Window tint is first on the list...

·
Registered
513 Posts
Congratulations! Red interior is the business, so is the 7 speed DCT in that car. :)

·
14,490 Posts
Congrats love it!. Now get a tune! and let that engine pure like it's meant to be!.

·
Premium Member
21,656 Posts
STIs are for bitches anyway.

Wait a minute... :eek:hwell:

Congrats on the purchase. Those aren't easy to find around here.

·
Registered
115 Posts
Discussion Starter #14