Luxury4Play.com banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
96 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Contemplating switching my C63AMG with a 2010 BMW M6. However, I have no experience at all with them so looking for some input from the people that own it or have experience with them. What is the reliability like? How expensive is it to maintain? Any particular things I should look out for or be worried about? Strictly speaking of the 2010 model.

Basically I want to find out everything there is about them before I actually get one. Thanks in advance.

·
Registered
125 Posts
Gas is worse, burns up more oil. I unfortunately hit a wood post in a driveway that messed up bottom oil cooler. Never ran right after $600 of repair. Headlamp also was expensive replacing. Ended up switching to 2012 c63 amg for a bit so I could have warranty again. M6 was my favorite car I have ownd will buy one again when they are cheaper to own for fun again :p

·
Registered
478 Posts