Luxury4Play.com banner

1 - 20 of 42 Posts

·
Registered
1,201 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
My perfumes have received rave reviews from major bloggers and am getting more press and a bit of a cult following. My work is mostly natural and nothing like the Paco Rabanne scene. If you are interested in cutting edge scents and a growing line of unique scent profiles then check out my website and my webstore ~ Phoenicia Perfumes. Thanks mates and happy sniffing and being sniffed.

·
Registered
438 Posts
You should definitely hire someone to improve the website for you. Even something relatively simple can look good like this. I'm by no means an expert so I can't really give you any solid advice. Best of luck!

·
Registered
438 Posts
If you are looking for expensive websites and overpriced perfume shop at Clive.....I'm selling art to fume heads, Clive is garbage.
You're missing my point. It doesn't have to be an expensive website. If your going to be using your website why not do it right and have it look good? What's the worst that could possibly come of it? Building a good website is an investment and in most cases (and I strongly believe it is in yours,) is a solid investment.

I don't know anything about Clive, I just googled perfume and looked for one with a decent website, nor do I care about the quality of their product.

http://www.guardian.co.uk/small-business-network/2013/jan/24/create-good-business-website

·
Registered
1,201 Posts
Discussion Starter #5