Luxury4Play.com banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Greetings Fellow L4P Members,

I hope everyone is well. Let me get to the point. I am highly interested in moving away from the Tampa Bay area, ASAP. I have a Master's Degree in Public Administration and Business Degree. I have a professional and a entrepreneur background. For over two years now I've been working the night shift at a Gas station as the Night Manager; I'm thankful for a job; but I HATE IT. I need a new environment, a fresh clean start. I was wondering if anyone has any suggestions and or guidance on landing a job in Dubai? Any and all suggestions would be greatly appreciated. I look forward to hearing from you guys.

Sincerely,

Kyle Martin

·
Registered
284 Posts
Good luck in your search. Just a little hint for your future job interviews. Don't ever say that you hate your current job, as it doesn't make you look good. You should instead put it as ''I like what I'm doing but I need new professional challenges." Alot of people hate what they're currently doing, you just can't say it out loud :)

·
Registered
942 Posts
Good luck in your search. Just a little hint for your future job interviews. Don't ever say that you hate your current job, as it doesn't make you look good. You should instead put it as ''I like what I'm doing but I need new professional challenges." Alot of people hate what they're currently doing, you just can't say it out loud :)
I think this is spam.

·
Registered
7,806 Posts
I think this is spam.
he has been a member since last year so I will give him the benefit of a doubt.

I was planning on relocating to the UAE, more specifically, Abu Dhabi and I suggest you look there as well if you are pursuing a more professional background. I have a thread on it somewhere :eek:hwell:

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #5