Luxury4Play.com banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
30 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Im 18 years old, looking to rent a GTR for me and my girlfriends prom. This will be a very special day to me, i am not very wealthy so i cant spend much renting from gotham or mach 5, due to my fathers large hospital bill due to heart surgery, so pleeeeasseee i am looking for one preferably a white one but any color will be fine, only needed for one night. i am a very responsible driver, with a clean driving record,just help me make the night a dream come true. ive Always dreamed of driving one. so what better time then my senior prom right ? i am willing to leave a 2003 range rover hse in your possession + cash on top. until i return your vehicle. keep the money ofcourse. so please can anyone help me ? let me know your asking price ASAP please?. my prom will be on may 9, 2014 7pm.-11pm. so please any one help me ??? im begging ! gtrs5.jpg

·
Registered
382 Posts
Where are you from? I wouldn't have a problem lending my GTR to an 18 year old kid looking to get wasted that night. Don't even want the cash, lets just swap, GTR for RR?

·
Registered
2,736 Posts
My friend has a white civic coupe. LMK if you're interested

·
Registered
1,777 Posts
You have 4 posts and just joined..Why would anyone trust you with their 80k+ sports car

·
Registered
248 Posts
Same dude on Maserati Life (1 total post):