Luxury4Play.com banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 64 Posts

·
Registered
30 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Im 18 years old, looking to rent a GTR for me and my girlfriends prom. This will be a very special day to me, i am not very wealthy so i cant spend much renting from gotham or mach 5, due to my fathers large hospital bill due to heart surgery, so pleeeeasseee i am looking for one preferably a white one but any color will be fine, only needed for one night. i am a very responsible driver, with a clean driving record,just help me make the night a dream come true. ive Always dreamed of driving one. so what better time then my senior prom right ? i am willing to leave a 2003 range rover hse in your possession + cash on top. until i return your vehicle. keep the money ofcourse. so please can anyone help me ? let me know your asking price ASAP please?. my prom will be on may 9, 2014 7pm.-11pm. so please any one help me ??? im begging ! gtrs5.jpg

·
Registered
2,085 Posts
So you are new to the forum a complete stranger asking complete strangers if anyone with a GTR is will to lend you their car so you can use it for a special night ? Ferrari's Only is right - Goodluck indeed.

·
Registered
5,632 Posts
love how he played the "my dad is in the hospital" card. Good luck kiddo.

Reactions: dsscats and dotyy

·
Registered
4,787 Posts
I have one just like your picture. I usually just put it on auto pilot, so as long as you let the GT-R do what it does and drive itself, then you may borrow mine. Seriously, you can fall asleep and the new GT-Rs will get you to prom. I'm pretty sure it's the only car that the AFB endorses for its members.

·
Registered
2,096 Posts