Luxury4Play.com banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
78 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey everyone,

I quit cigarettes about 8 months ago and have really begun to appreciate the taste and aroma of a cigars. Im looking for some recommendations on good cigars with deep and full or rich flavor. I'm pretty new to the world of cigars as a whole and would welcome any suggestion towards a more refined smoke!

Thanks in advance, I really appreciate the advice.

·
Registered
2,736 Posts
I'm not a huge cigar aficionado like some of the guys on here so I'm just gonna list some of my favorites: Pretty much any Oliva, Padron, or cohiba

·
Registered
78 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
What did you get?
I ended up trying tw0 of their sampler packs, I'm definetly excited. Checked out this and this. Thanks again for the recommendation!

I'm not a huge cigar aficionado like some of the guys on here so I'm just gonna list some of my favorites: Pretty much any Oliva, Padron, or cohiba
And agreed, I've had cohiba's before. I was going to my local cigar shop for a few but it seems to be occupied exclusively by assholes and depending on who's working they don't take credit cards.

·
Registered
2,792 Posts