Luxury4Play.com banner

1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Registered
238 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello Ladies and Gentleman

My name is Jeff, I am a car broker shipping restored and project vintage (1970 and back) cars overseas. I am also the owner operator of a car restoration and fabrication shop. I also specialize in locating NOS parts for older vehicles. I enjoy these forums and have been reading here for about a year now. I hope to be able to put in some words here in there when they fit and learn alot more.

Jeff

·
Registered
4,507 Posts
Welcome aboard. Enjoy the free Mojitos!

·
Registered
4,507 Posts
Dear Jeff - They are free

Was censored :(

Dear B. _ When we gtg in the future, round of mojitos on you.

·
THE ONLY MAN THAT CAN™
23,169 Posts
Welcome to the 4, enjoy the festivities.

·
Registered
238 Posts
Discussion Starter #10

just finished this for myself, first car i have had time to build for myself in the past 5 years, 1956 cadillac 1 owner before me, ordered for the owners wife at the salt lake city dealership in 1955. this is original paint and interior car, i just did a engine transplant and all new suspension upgrades and new brakes and stereo. this was a quickie 4 week job, cant make money on my won cars sorry for the bad pics....

car i restored for my wife 4 years ago, since sold it and bought something else

last project i finished for a customer about 3 weeks ago, new frame bumper to bumper. all modern suspension rides like a cadillac but still has a half ton payload and he tows his 24 foot ski boat. built 302 with a 5 speed. custom made 17" steelies with custome made red line tires on it. original paint truck.