Luxury4Play.com banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
115 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hi everyone!
i'm just wondering if anyone here knows of any jobs or any companies that are hiring right now, i'm a fresh graduate from UC San Diego and just moved back home to the bay area and trying hard to support myself instead of living off of my parents. But the job search has been pretty hard so i'm just wondering if anyone here has anything to maybe help me out, i'd really appreciate it! dinner on me if i can land a job! :)

i'm a economics major from UC San Diego graduated with cum laude latin honors, will be happy to send my resume to anyone who can help me out! looking for jobs in fiance of anything economics related, but i'm open to pretty much anything, have a particular interest in real estate investment (got it from the parents)

mods if this is not allowed i'm very sorry and please feel free to pm me or delete it!

thanks again everyone
Jon

edit
just wanted to add I LOVE CARS so if anyone has any hookups for anything automotive related i'll love you forever :)

·
Registered
2,454 Posts
Companies are hiring, but very strategically. If I was you I would try to land a less desirable job ASAP and get some work experience because you could be looking for a while. Not trying to discourage you, I'm just going by what I've seen my friends go through that are in your same situation.

Good luck!

·
Registered
115 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Companies are hiring, but very strategically. If I was you I would try to land a less desirable job ASAP and get some work experience because you could be looking for a while. Not trying to discourage you, I'm just going by what I've seen my friends go through that are in your same situation.

Good luck!
definitely appreciate the advice and have started looking for less desirable jobs already :) thanks

·
Registered
3,526 Posts