gR3 DVD Review

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8
Like Tree5Likes

Thread: gR3 DVD Review

          
   
  1. #1
    ddigangi's Avatar
    ddigangi is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Chicago, IL
    Posts
    4,805

    Default gR3 DVD Review

    Humbly reserved for tomorrow's writing.

    The short and sweet -> It was amazing.

    Until then, my below the radar 4 rep with my friends this previous weekend, proudly wearing my gR shirt!

    gsevigny likes this.
    Software Engineer, User Experience Architect, Interface Designer, Technical Consultant, Mentor

    Instagram, Twitter
    : @dandigangi

  2. #2
    gsevigny's Avatar
    gsevigny is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Quebec, Quebec, Canada
    Posts
    975

    Default

    dont be too hard on us hahaha!
    dont worry wed love to know everyones toughts so next years dvd will be even better
    Hidden Content Originally Posted by gsevigny

  3. #3
    3R10's Avatar
    3R10 is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Paris, FR | Tirana, AL
    Posts
    2,245

    Default

    Since ddigangi forgot to write I review, and I recieved mine a couple of hours ago, I think I will do my own review, which is kinda short but will do!

    I loved the film, the cinematography, the music and of course watching GR3 since I wasn't there! What I was disappointed however, is that that wasn't included a HD version of the film like in last years DVD. Apart from that, I loved it! Congrats you guys and looking forward for more L4P x ExpozeTV films!
    gsevigny likes this.
    2000 BMW M5 Avus Blue

  4. Remove Advertisements
    Luxury4Play.com
    Advertisements
     

  5. #4
    Sam7's Avatar
    Sam7 is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    920

    Default

    I received my copy last week, I would have loved to see a blu ray copy!

    Overall I was really impressed and think thats its an improvement on last years GR DVD.

    I was really hoping that this would have made it onto the 'extras' section of the dvd
    Twitter Hidden Content
    Instagram Hidden Content

  6. #5
    RAWMEAN's Avatar
    RAWMEAN is offline THE ONLY MAN THAT CAN™
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    23,174

    Default

    ^^^ LOL that was truly epic. We try to learn every year and make it better and better. I think Exopze.tv did a great job telling the story.



    gsevigny likes this.

  7. #6
    RAWMEAN's Avatar
    RAWMEAN is offline THE ONLY MAN THAT CAN™
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    23,174

    Default

    I just watched the chugging video. I just cant stop laughing, he drank that bottle and didnt break a sweat but he almost choked on the water. God I cant wait for gr4.



    gsevigny likes this.

  8. #7
    gsevigny's Avatar
    gsevigny is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Quebec, Quebec, Canada
    Posts
    975

    Default

    thanks for the reviews it can help us a lot for next year rallies for the HD or BlueRay format they are quite expensive to do if we dont do a massive production so its a little bit upsetting even for us we wanted to do it but we just couldnt
    Hidden Content Originally Posted by gsevigny

  9. #8
    David@MR's Avatar
    David@MR is offline Gold Sponsor
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    At the Track/In the Office
    Posts
    3,967

    Default

    I watched my copy last night. It was epic.

    Only gripe was that the interviews were much, much quieter than the music. /nitpick
    gsevigny likes this.
    There are only four sports: bullfighting, motor racing, mountaineering, and troll hunting; all the rest are merely games.

+ Reply to Thread

Quick Reply Quick Reply

Register Now

Please enter the name by which you would like to log-in and be known on this site.

Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

You MUST be 18 years or OLDER to Register for Luxury4Play. By selecting "Yes", you are performing a legal acknowledgment that you are 18 years of age or older.

Please select your insurance company (Optional)

Log-in

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Powered by scoobie.com.