+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Drophead Coupe At Reallly Low Price

          
   
  1. #1
    signtist's Avatar
    signtist is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    new york
    Posts
    17

    Default Drophead Coupe At Reallly Low Price


  2. #2
    Dilancer's Avatar
    Dilancer is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    Posts
    10,547

    Default

    A rolled Rolls....
    Facebook

    RIP Kevin You'll forever be missed.

  3. #3
    signtist's Avatar
    signtist is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    new york
    Posts
    17

    Default

    :'(
    Signs N Lettering
    http://www.saggraphics.com

  4. #4
    MarcNV is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    3,809

    Default

    Slight body damage and repair needed. Paint in perfect condition.


    ...reminds me of the carfax ads! hahaha

  5. #5
    BogeyBoy82 is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    The Woodlands, TX
    Posts
    654

    Default

    That acutally might be a really good investment for someone not to repair but to part out. Body looks bad but engine compartment looks fine. Unless that thing got flooded I'd imagine a Rolls engine is worth a little more than the $10k asking price

  6. #6
    Notorious's Avatar
    Notorious is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Planet Earth.
    Posts
    889

    Default

    It's a scam. The guy who owns it, was from dubai, the car is still in dubai.
    Current
    2010' Bmw 760I/M-Kitted
    2010' S65 AMG/Lorinser kit & engine upgrade.
    2010' Ferrari 599 GTB/Stock

  7. #7
    JERZYH2's Avatar
    JERZYH2 is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Bay Area/Palm Springs/NY/Boca Raton
    Posts
    2,185

    Default

    smells funny
    Phil

    Quote Originally Posted by RAWMEAN View Post
    He makes me want to drink a beer and burp.
    Quote Originally Posted by RAWMEAN View Post
    Did you poop your stomach out????!!!!!!

  8. #8
    BG's Avatar
    BG
    BG is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Saudi Arabia
    Posts
    8,818

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Notorious View Post
    It's a scam. The guy who owns it, was from dubai, the car is still in dubai.
    its from Qatar.

  9. #9
    Qtr-VIP's Avatar
    Qtr-VIP is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Qatar...
    Posts
    837

    Default

    thats bullsh!t...

    btw I took that pic..

    its a scam..

    Drophead Accident...OUCH!
    Al-Anabi Racing

  10. #10
    REDRUM's Avatar
    REDRUM is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Burbank
    Posts
    1,239

    Default

    WOW!
    2008 Range Rover Sport (Sold)
    | 24" Platinum PT1 | Color Matched Trim Pieces | Sebring Tuning Exhaust & Tips | 8000k Heads & Fogs |
    Current:
    2011 BMW 740i (FOR SALE!!!!!)
    | M Package | Convenience Package | Premium Sound | Camera Package | Matte Metallic White Paint | 22" Agetro F100 V2 | H&R Springs | RD Sport Carbon Fiber Lip | Carbon Fiber Mirrors | Custom Carbon Fiber Diffuser |


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Powered by scoobie.com.