+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: elitevisionsale.com

          
   
  1. #1
    forhamilton's Avatar
    forhamilton is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Corpus Christi, Texas
    Posts
    4,250

    Default elitevisionsale.com

    Anybody ever purchased from these guys? Stuff is almost too cheap to believe.
    Chris

  2. #2
    MLS
    MLS is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    1

    Default elitevisionsale.com

    I have the same question about them! I'm interested in an item they're offering at a price a fraction of what others are asking. Anybody know anything about them, or have any experience with them? Thanks.

  3. #3
    Zach's Avatar
    Zach is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    FL
    Posts
    1,370

    Default

    If it seems too good to be true...

    Is this new or brand new? [Archive] - High Def Forum - Your High Definition Community & High Definition Resource

    Judging by the lack of information regarding the company on the 'net I would NOT give them ANY personal financial information.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Powered by scoobie.com.