+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7
Thread: Flanmark.com??
-
04-26-2011, 08:13 PM #1
Junior Member
- Join Date
- Dec 2010
- Location
- OKC
- Posts
- 12
Flanmark.com??
Flanmark.com Has anyone ever had experience with this site before? Their prices are kinda low but they are based out of London according to their contact info.I have searched online and havent found anything info on them so far, so any input would be appreciated thanks
-
04-26-2011, 09:26 PM #2
-
04-27-2011, 06:28 AM #3
Junior Member
- Join Date
- Dec 2010
- Location
- OKC
- Posts
- 12
Well i pointing towards more of the the gucci shoes, they range from 200-300 on flanmark but retail for much more on the gucci site
-
04-27-2011, 06:34 AM #4
Member
- Join Date
- Dec 2008
- Posts
- 149
Almost all luxury goods are way cheaper in UK right now because of how the exchange is. It's been like that for a while. When the pound really dropped I don't think they could adjust prices as much as they wanted
-
04-27-2011, 06:37 AM #5
Member
- Join Date
- Dec 2008
- Posts
- 149
Almost all luxury goods are way cheaper in UK right now because of how the exchange is. It's been like that for a while. When the pound really dropped I don't think they could adjust prices as much as they wanted.
Nevermind just looked at the site..fake as shit
-
04-27-2011, 07:10 AM #6
Junior Member
- Join Date
- Dec 2010
- Posts
- 20
haha, if it's too good to be true, it's probably is
-
04-27-2011, 01:32 PM #7
It does look fake now that I have examined the products.
Fake: Gucci Leather Wallet For Men - Brown
Real: Gucci - bi-fold wallet with metal bar and engraved interlocking G. 233100AA61R2019
...



Reply With Quote
