+ Reply to Thread
Results 11 to 20 of 20
Thread: Too good to be true?
-
01-27-2011, 09:48 PM #11
From there about us.
About Us
sogozoom.com was the first online wholesale the high quality replica designer clothing ,shoes and handbag in China, We are the biggest wholesale provider of designer clothing & accessories Shoes & Handbags from the China market.
-
01-27-2011, 09:52 PM #12
Just say "NO" to fakes.
“I’m sorry, but having an Aston Martin DB9 on the drive and not driving it is a bit like having Keira Knightley in your bed and sleeping on the couch. If you’ve got even half a scrotum it’s not going to happen.” - Jeremy Clarkson
Aston Martin DB9
Audi A8
-
01-27-2011, 10:50 PM #13
Just a tip in online shopping for bargains, look at the retailers actual site and go to clearance. Also, visit websites dedicated to reports from shoppers having been ripped off and are willing to save others. Compare prices aswell between a 2nd hand distributor and the retailer's actual site. If Gucci's site says $430 for a pair of moccasins and another site has the same pair for $79. NO WAY!!!!!!!!
-
01-27-2011, 10:54 PM #14
Even fake monster headphones are overpriced.
-
02-28-2011, 04:10 PM #15
Banned
- Join Date
- Jan 2011
- Location
- Bergen NJ
- Posts
- 69
-
03-04-2011, 05:40 PM #16
Junior Member
- Join Date
- Oct 2010
- Posts
- 32
You always get what you pay for.
-
03-04-2011, 10:21 PM #17
Alrite im a big Puma guy i own 11 or so pairs of Puma's the construction of LEGIT pumas is quite well my 3 Pairs of Ferrari edition pumas all stitched great. along with the 3 pairs of Ducati pumas. RBR editions also great , and the two BMW "M"shoes are still bangin after 2 years of dailying. then i have Puma cell Jago which are NOT as good as the motorsports edition shoes. But still way better than most brands.
1995 Silvia SR20'd 420WHP. Shaved bay /Louis V collab inside and out
1997 BMW M3 Artic silver / Auto X monster
07,08,09 KTM XCFW 250s. NA Miata DD
-
03-14-2011, 07:17 PM #18
fake sir.
The World Is Not Enough.
-
03-15-2011, 06:54 AM #19
Junior Member
- Join Date
- Mar 2011
- Posts
- 1
I have bought a coach handbags form sogozoom.com, the quality is not bad
-
03-17-2011, 02:30 PM #20



Reply With Quote
