+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7
Thread: Is calbrena.com a scam??
-
10-25-2010, 03:13 AM #1
Is calbrena.com a scam??
Im looking to buy some designer stuff and came across Louis Vuitton Handbag, Chanel Handbag, Prada Handbag, Gucci Handbag... some of their prices are cheap enough to send up a red flag but i havnt found any info or reviews suggesting that this place might be a scam. What do you guys think? anyone ever have an experience with them? Let me know.
Thanks in advance!
-
10-25-2010, 04:40 AM #2
scam, no contact info for seller and i always check one item against msrp...in this case a chanel bag msrp $2225 listed here for $250, strait from some province in china.
-
10-25-2010, 04:51 AM #3
Here are Calbrena, we offer the finest in counterfeit handbags.
-
10-25-2010, 05:23 AM #4
Yea thats what i figured. damn. Thanks for the input!
-
10-25-2010, 06:19 AM #5
one thing that is a give away is when they offer every high end brand under the sun. maybe in vegas u can find all these products in one mall but no one retailer has every major brand, just like ADs don't carry every watch brand. i don't think nieman marcus wants its clients to have 50 choices, prolly five strong choices is the best sales scenario.
-
03-16-2011, 08:29 PM #6
HAHAHA!!! I don't usually like to re-open old threads, but I think the OP would appreciate this!! Click the link now and see where it gets re directed to!
2003 MB CLK500: 5% Tint, Removed Muffler, Gutted Cats.
Looking for a 2008+ 335xi
EuroTech500's Facebook
EuroTech500's ImageShack
-
04-15-2011, 07:11 AM #7
that is so funnnnnny!



Reply With Quote