+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Has anyone used cubancigar.net?

          
   
  1. #1
    mehlen's Avatar
    mehlen is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Portland, OR
    Posts
    12

    Default Has anyone used cubancigar.net?

    Has anyone used cubancigar.net? I found their website the other day, and their prices can't be beat. Any info?
    06' DINAN BMW X5

  2. #2
    dasvolk's Avatar
    dasvolk is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    12

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mehlen View Post
    Has anyone used cubancigar.net? I found their website the other day, and their prices can't be beat. Any info?
    cigarsofhabanos.com ships authentic goods. Prices are good from my perspective, but it depends on what you want.
    E92 M3 6MT AW/CFR

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Powered by scoobie.com.