+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 27
Like Tree11Likes

Thread: 2009 GTR FOR SALE $49K, SCAM OR WHAT??

          
   
  1. #1
    Sinister560's Avatar
    Sinister560 is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Corona, CA , West Covina, CA , Paradise Valley, AZ
    Posts
    2,667

    Default 2009 GTR FOR SALE $49K, SCAM OR WHAT??

    '09 Gallardo LP560 UGR TT,
    '11 Cadillac CTS-V Coupe Hennessey V700,
    '09 Nissan GTR (Alpha kit in process)
    '11 Audi A5 (DD)

    www.youtube.com/nokturnalcarclub
    www.nokturnalcarclub.org

  2. #2
    Sinister560's Avatar
    Sinister560 is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Corona, CA , West Covina, CA , Paradise Valley, AZ
    Posts
    2,667

    Default

    IT SAYS CAR IS IN CA BUT I CALLED AND SHES IN MAINE. SAYS SHE MUST SELL ASAP.... HMMMMM......
    '09 Gallardo LP560 UGR TT,
    '11 Cadillac CTS-V Coupe Hennessey V700,
    '09 Nissan GTR (Alpha kit in process)
    '11 Audi A5 (DD)

    www.youtube.com/nokturnalcarclub
    www.nokturnalcarclub.org

  3. #3
    ChumpChange's Avatar
    ChumpChange is online now Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    SoCal - 91711
    Posts
    3,372

    Default

    Well it is white. Prob a scam though. Just tell her you have a friend who will go see itthis weekend and see if she agrees or peddles.
    Don't argue with idiots...they will just bring you down to their level then beat you with experience!

  4. #4
    Sinister560's Avatar
    Sinister560 is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Corona, CA , West Covina, CA , Paradise Valley, AZ
    Posts
    2,667

    Default

    i told her Id find a friend out there to go see it and she says OK, but then she also says "i can have the car shipped to you" lol that threw up a red flag when she said that... Unless she would've said JP
    Qtip and CenCalPunjab like this.
    '09 Gallardo LP560 UGR TT,
    '11 Cadillac CTS-V Coupe Hennessey V700,
    '09 Nissan GTR (Alpha kit in process)
    '11 Audi A5 (DD)

    www.youtube.com/nokturnalcarclub
    www.nokturnalcarclub.org

  5. #5
    Mr. Carter's Avatar
    Mr. Carter is offline Moderator
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Area 51
    Posts
    14,247

    Default

    Hella scam...

    Follow Us



  6. #6
    RWD Madness's Avatar
    RWD Madness is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    Posts
    1,332

    Default

    Seems legit...
    "When I die, I want to go peacefully like my Grandfather did, in his sleep -- not screaming, like the passengers in his car."

  7. #7
    Chris8490 is offline Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    226

    Default

    prob a scam but hey who knows maybe its her hubby who passed aways or something id question hard and see the car in person before i bought though.

  8. #8
    graham_h's Avatar
    graham_h is offline Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    297

    Default

    They sell for that in the UK. thats all the early ones are worth now
    Avatar by Kuester

  9. #9
    PeteMitchell is offline Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    227

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by graham_h View Post
    They sell for that in the UK. thats all the early ones are worth now
    Maybe a stupid question, but sure it isnt in British pounds then?

  10. #10
    Chevelles's Avatar
    Chevelles is offline Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Gator Nation, Tampa FL / Chicago
    Posts
    486

    Default

    It's priced about $15k under what other similar year/miles are asking. I definitely have my doubts but you never know anymore.
    I make fast things FASTER!!!!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Powered by scoobie.com.